Appointments - Ethics Commissioner Selection Committee

That Council:

- 1. Receive the report as information;
- 2. Appoint Councillor Elford and Councillor Guerra to the Ethics Commissioner Selection Committee for a term to expire on the day of the appointment of the Ethics Commissioner.
- 3. Appoint the following three members of the public to the Ethics Commissioner Selection Committee for a term to expire on the day of the appointment of the Ethics Commissioner:
 - Myung Lee
 - Aronjit Lageri
 - Raj Gill
- 4. Appoint Peter Johnson, Stewart McDannold Stuart Barrister and Solicitors to be a non-voting member of the Ethics Commissioner Selection Committee for a term to expire on the day of the appointment of the Ethics Commissioner;
- 5. Appoint Peter Johnson, Stewart McDannold Stuart Barrister and Solicitors appointed to the committee to also serve as the interim Ethics Commissioner to act until the day of the appointment of the appointed Ethics Commissioner.
- 6. That Council authorize staff to make the names of the Ethics Commissioner Selection Committee members and interim Ethics Commissioner public.